Ching-Shyang Chen


Ph.D. University of Louisiana at Lafayette 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Theory and Numerical Methods for Nonlinear Singular Parabolic Quenching Problems

Advisor: Chiu Yeung Chan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dangal, Thir RajUniversity of Southern Mississippi2017
Khatri Ghimire, BalaramUniversity of Southern Mississippi2016
Kuo, Lei-HsinUniversity of Southern Mississippi2015
Lamichhane, AnupUniversity of Southern Mississippi2016
Monroe, JeanetteUniversity of Southern Mississippi2014
Watson, DanielUniversity of Southern Mississippi2017
Yao, GuangmingUniversity of Southern Mississippi20102

According to our current on-line database, Ching-Shyang Chen has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3396 for the advisor ID.