Peter Vabishchevich


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1980 Russia
Dissertation: On the Simulation of Balanced Configurations of Plasma

Advisor: Alexander Andreevitch Samarskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Iliev, OlegLomonosov Moscow State University198721
Toktaliev, PavelRheinland-Pfälzische Technische Universität Kaiserslautern-Landau (RPTU)2023

According to our current on-line database, Peter Vabishchevich has 2 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34026 for the advisor ID.