Urs T. Hartl


Ph.D. Universität Ulm 1999 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Darstellbarkeit des rigid analytischen Picard-Funktors

Advisor: Werner Lütkebohmert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arasteh Rad, EsmailWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2012
Breutmann, PaulWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2018
Hüsken, SimonWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2013
Rötting, FelixWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2018
Schauch, TimWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2014
Singh, RajneeshWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2012
Weiß, AnnaWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2017

According to our current on-line database, Urs Hartl has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34145 for the advisor ID.