Jonathan Arthur Hillman


Ph.D. Australian National University 1978 Australia
Dissertation: Knots and Links in Low Dimensions

Advisor: Neville Francis Smythe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bleile, BeatriceUniversity of Sydney2005
Cobb, RobinUniversity of Sydney1999
Crisp, JohnUniversity of Sydney1997
Kemp, MichaelUniversity of Sydney2005
Rannard, RichardUniversity of Sydney1997

According to our current on-line database, Jonathan Hillman has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34147 for the advisor ID.