Evgenii Solomonovich Golod



Advisor: Igor Rostislavovich Shafarevich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Avramov, LuchezarLomonosov Moscow State University197537
Babaicev, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1977
Basistov, AlekseiLomonosov Moscow State University1984
Bojarkin, AlekseiLomonosov Moscow State University1978
Fel'dman, GennadiiLomonosov Moscow State University1974
Galkin, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1973
Gerko, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University2004
Kuz'min, LeonidLomonosov Moscow State University19751
Marinov, VasilLomonosov Moscow State University1985
Najjar, GeorgesLomonosov Moscow State University1979
Nakkar, HassanLomonosov Moscow State University1973
Piontkovski, DmitriLomonosov Moscow State University1999
Popov, OlegLomonosov Moscow State University2004
Schechtman, VadimLomonosov Moscow State University19798
Shakin, DmitryLomonosov Moscow State University2004
Strogalov, StanislavLomonosov Moscow State University1976

According to our current on-line database, Evgenii Golod has 16 students and 61 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34159 for the advisor ID.