Kevin Burrage


Ph.D. University of Auckland 1978 NewZealand
Dissertation: Stability and efficiency properties of implicit Runge-Kutta methods

Advisor: John Charles Butcher

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alcock, JamieUniversity of Queensland20051
Bode, MichaelUniversity of Queensland20081
Macnamara, ShevUniversity of Queensland2008
Nicolau, Jr., DanUniversity of Oxford2008
Renton, MichaelUniversity of Queensland2004
Seguis, Jean-CharlesUniversity of Oxford2013
Szekely, TamasUniversity of Oxford2014
Walmsley, JohnUniversity of Oxford2013
Wu, JinranQueensland University of Technology2022

According to our current on-line database, Kevin Burrage has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34182 for the advisor ID.