Brent Jason Everitt


Ph.D. University of Auckland 1994 NewZealand
Dissertation: Images of hyperbolic reflection groups

Advisor: Marston Donald Edward Conder

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Albaity, MajedUniversity of York2019
Bajri, SanaaUniversity of York2020
Dyker, GuinevereUniversity of York2004
Ford, SamuelUniversity of York2020
Hurmuzov, MihailUniversity of York2022
Kousar, SajidaUniversity of York20133
Woodward, JamesUniversity of York2006

According to our current on-line database, Brent Everitt has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34199 for the advisor ID.