Lauri Myrberg


Ph.D. Helsingin yliopisto 1950 Finland
Dissertation: Normalintegrale auf zweiblättrigen Riemannschen Flächen mit reellen Verzweigungspunkten

Advisor: Pekka Juhana Myrberg

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Laine, IlpoHelsingin yliopisto197038
Lahtinen, AatosHelsingin yliopisto1972
Hyvönen, JaakkoHelsingin yliopisto1976
Järvi, PenttiHelsingin yliopisto1977
Oja, KirstiHelsingin yliopisto1979

According to our current on-line database, Lauri Myrberg has 5 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34235 for the advisor ID.