Xiaowen Zhou


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Exchangeability, Continuum-Sites Stepping-Stone, Charles Models, and Enumeration and Construction of Phylogenetic Invariants

Advisor: Steven Neil Evans

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Liu, HuiliConcordia University2013
Raji Kermany, AmirConcordia University2010
Vu, Nhat LinhConcordia University2020

According to our current on-line database, Xiaowen Zhou has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34477 for the advisor ID.