Piotr Witold Mikulski


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Problems in the Asymptotic Theory of Testing Statistical Hypotheses

Advisor: Erich Leo Lehmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Archambault, Jr., WilliamUniversity of Maryland College Park1972
Kalish, GeorgeUniversity of Maryland College Park19691
Kaplan, HaroldUniversity of Maryland College Park1967
Monsour, MichaelUniversity of Maryland College Park1986
Weiner, KennethUniversity of Maryland College Park1975
Wieand, H. SamUniversity of Maryland College Park197428
Yu, ChinUniversity of Maryland College Park1969

According to our current on-line database, Piotr Mikulski has 7 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34547 for the advisor ID.