Gouri Kanta Bhattacharyya


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multivariate Two-Sample Normal Scores Test for Shift

Advisor: Erich Leo Lehmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fries, ArthurUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1982
Lu, Jye-ChyiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison198817
Sen, AnandaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19933
Wehrly, ThomasUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison197613

According to our current on-line database, Gouri Bhattacharyya has 4 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34561 for the advisor ID.