Michael Denis Stuart


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Components of X2 for Testing Normality Against Certain Restricted Alternatives

Advisor: Erich Leo Lehmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdel-Aty, HatemTrinity College, Dublin1985
Kelly, AlanTrinity College, Dublin1989

According to our current on-line database, Michael Stuart has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34571 for the advisor ID.