David Charles Draper


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Rank-Based Robust Analysis of Linear Models

Advisor 1: Erich Leo Lehmann
Advisor 2: Juliet Martha Popper Shaffer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Browne, WilliamUniversity of Bath19982
Cheal, RyanUniversity of Bath1997
Fouskakis, DimitrisUniversity of Bath20001
Gittoes, MarkUniversity of Bath2001
Krnjajić, MilovanUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2005
Mendes, BrunoStockholm University2003
Young, C.University of California, Santa Cruz2006

According to our current on-line database, David Draper has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34582 for the advisor ID.