Davar Khoshnevisan


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Level Crossings of the Uniform Empirical Process

Advisor: P. Warwick (Pressley) Millar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bezdek, PavelUniversity of Utah2016
Khader, KarimUniversity of Utah2010
Li, Shiu-TangUniversity of Utah2017
Mahboubi, PejmanUniversity of California, Los Angeles2012
Purcell, MichaelUniversity of Utah2010
Shiu, Shang-YuanUniversity of Utah2010
Su, WeicongUniversity of Utah2019
Tillinghast, ConorUniversity of Utah2021
Zhang, LiangUniversity of Utah2012

According to our current on-line database, Davar Khoshnevisan has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34591 for the advisor ID.