Peter Jagers


Ph.D. Göteborg Universitet 1968 Sweden
Dissertation: Five contributions to the mathematical study of populations

Advisor: Harald Bergström

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Broberg, PerGöteborg Universitet1987
Falahati, AliChalmers Tekniska Högskola1999
Härnqvist, MartinGöteborg Universitet1979
Larsson, ThomasGöteborg Universitet1980
Lindvall, TorgnyGöteborg Universitet19735
Nerman, OlleGöteborg Universitet197914
Odén, AndersGöteborg Universitet1977
Olofsson, PeterGöteborg Universitet1994
Olofsson, UlricaGöteborg Universitet2003
Rosenlund, StigGöteborg Universitet1983
Serra, MariaChalmers Tekniska Högskola2007
Tsygan, MarinaChalmers Tekniska Högskola1994

According to our current on-line database, Peter Jagers has 12 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34728 for the advisor ID.