Paul Meier


Ph.D. Princeton University 1951 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Weighted means and lattice designs

Advisor: John Wilder Tukey

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Tsutakawa, RobertThe University of Chicago19633
Karrison, TheodoreThe University of Chicago1985
Chappell, RickThe University of Chicago199032

According to our current on-line database, Paul Meier has 3 students and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35018 for the advisor ID.