Colin B. G. McIntosh


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brewin, LeoMonash University19841
Lozanovski, ConDeakin University2001

According to our current on-line database, Colin McIntosh has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35184 for the advisor ID.