Fedor Dimitrievich Gahov


Ph.D. Kazan State University 1937 Russia
Dissertation: Linear Boundary Value Problems of the Theory of Analytic Functions

Advisor: Boris Mikhailovich Gagaev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cerskiĭ, YuriĭKazan State University195618
Chibrikova, LyubovKazan State University1951
Chikin, LevKazan State University1952
Kakichev, ValentinRostov on Don State University19602
Marichev, OlegBelorussian State University19736
Melnik, IvanRostov on Don State University1958
Paradoksova, IrinaRostov on Don State University1960
Rogozhin, VladimirKazan State University1949
Samko, StefanBelorussian State University196724
Simonenko, IgorRostov on Don State University196126
Smagina, ValentinaRostov on Don State University1962

According to our current on-line database, Fedor Gahov has 11 students and 87 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35197 for the advisor ID.