Ulrich Faigle


Ph.D. The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Geometries on partially ordered sets

Advisor: Thomas Henry Brylawski

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gademann, Noud19938
Garbe, RenateUniversiteit Twente1994
Spieker, BorisUniversiteit Twente1994
Hunting, MarcelUniversiteit Twente1998
Kuijpers, CindyUniversiteit Twente2001
Paulusma, DaniëlUniversiteit Twente20012
Bumb, AdrianaUniversiteit Twente2002
Pop, PetricaUniversiteit Twente2002
Peis, BrittaUniversität zu Köln20062
Andres, DominiqueUniversität zu Köln2007
Gebert, JuttaUniversität zu Köln2007
Radde, NicoleUniversität zu Köln2007
Schoenhuth, AlexanderUniversität zu Köln20071
Motameny, SusanneUniversität zu Köln2008
Sperber, HeikeTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2009
Albrecht, KirstenUniversität zu Köln2012
Heyne, MaximilianUniversität zu Köln2012
Voss, JanUniversität zu Köln2012

According to our current on-line database, Ulrich Faigle has 18 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35214 for the advisor ID.