Leroy Milton Kelly


Ph.D. University of Missouri - Columbia 1948 UnitedStates
Dissertation: New Properties of Elliptic Space

Advisor: Leonard Mascot Blumenthal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beadle, AllenMichigan State University1977
Elliott, JackMichigan State University1958
Kay, DavidMichigan State University19633
Lapidus, LeoMichigan State University1956
Northam, EdwardMichigan State University1953
Nwankpa, SondeMichigan State University1970
Oman, JohnMichigan State University1969
Snover, StephenMichigan State University1973
Tingley, DarylMichigan State University1982

According to our current on-line database, Leroy Kelly has 9 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3522 for the advisor ID.