David Owen Ellis


Ph.D. University of Missouri - Columbia 1950 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Distance Geometries of Algebraic Structures

Advisor: Leonard Mascot Blumenthal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bagley, RobertUniversity of Florida19544
Conkling, RandallUniversity of Florida1952
Lehman, AlfredUniversity of Florida19543
Sprinkle, H.University of Florida1953

According to our current on-line database, David Ellis has 4 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3523 for the advisor ID.