Robert Edward Noonan


Ph.D. Purdue University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computer Programming with a Dynamic Algebra

Advisor: Maurice Howard Halstead

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

King, LaurieCollege of William and Mary1992
Meyer, RandallCollege of William and Mary1988

According to our current on-line database, Robert Noonan has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35272 for the advisor ID.