Alastair John Scott


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Allocation of Effort in the Design of Selection Procedures

Advisor: David Lee Wallace

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amorim, GustavoUniversity of Auckland2014
Worsley, Keith197845
Xu, LeshunUniversity of Auckland2018

According to our current on-line database, Alastair Scott has 3 students and 48 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35292 for the advisor ID.