Robert Stanley Barton

M.S. The University of Iowa 1949 UnitedStates

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ashton, AlanUniversity of Utah1970
Call, DuaneUniversity of Utah1971
Davis, AlanUniversity of Utah1972
Kay, AlanUniversity of Utah196928

According to our current on-line database, Robert Barton has 4 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35306 for the advisor ID.