Adnan M. Awad


Ph.D. Yale University 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Martingale Approach to the Asymptotic Normality of Posterior Distributions

Advisor: John Anthony Hartigan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abu Hammad, MamounUniversity of Jordan2008
Ahmad, HananUniversity of Jordan2009
Alhihi, SuadUniversity of Jordan2010
Al-Mutlak, SalemaUniversity of Jordan2008
Alsufi, NizarUniversity of Jordan2010
Bayoud, HusamUniversity of Jordan2007
Kittaneh, OmarUniversity of Jordan2008

According to our current on-line database, Adnan Awad has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35347 for the advisor ID.