Raymond William Freese


Ph.D. University of Missouri - Columbia 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Ptolemaic Metric Spaces

Advisor: Leonard Mascot Blumenthal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Buss, RobertSaint Louis University1979
Chen, ChiSaint Louis University1971
DeConge, MarySaint Louis University1968
Ehrmann, MarySaint Louis University1969
Grant, KerrySaint Louis University1968
Keezer, JamesSaint Louis University1965
Ludwig, HubertSaint Louis University1968
Meslans, DenisSaint Louis University1974
Miller, AnnSaint Louis University1972
Moore, PatriciaSaint Louis University1975
Murphy, GrattanSaint Louis University1966
Newton, MarySaint Louis University1979
Paulie, M.Saint Louis University1971
Putz, JohnSaint Louis University1981
Reynolds, BarbaraSaint Louis University1979
Ryan, KaraSaint Louis University1984
Skloss, ElmerSaint Louis University1970
Summers, WayneSaint Louis University1986
Whitcraft, HowardSaint Louis University1971

According to our current on-line database, Raymond Freese has 19 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3536 for the advisor ID.