Raymond William Freese


Ph.D. University of Missouri - Columbia 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Ptolemaic Metric Spaces

Advisor: Leonard Mascot Blumenthal

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Keezer, JamesSaint Louis University1965
Murphy, GrattanSaint Louis University1966
DeConge, MarySaint Louis University1968
Grant, KerrySaint Louis University1968
Ludwig, HubertSaint Louis University1968
Ehrmann, MarySaint Louis University1969
Skloss, ElmerSaint Louis University1970
Chen, ChiSaint Louis University1971
Paulie, M.Saint Louis University1971
Whitcraft, HowardSaint Louis University1971
Miller, AnnSaint Louis University1972
Meslans, DenisSaint Louis University1974
Moore, PatriciaSaint Louis University1975
Buss, RobertSaint Louis University1979
Newton, MarySaint Louis University1979
Reynolds, BarbaraSaint Louis University1979
Putz, JohnSaint Louis University1981
Ryan, KaraSaint Louis University1984
Summers, WayneSaint Louis University1986

According to our current on-line database, Raymond Freese has 19 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3536 for the advisor ID.