Paul Elvis Waltman


Ph.D. University of Missouri - Columbia 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Non-linear Differential Equations of Growth

Advisor: W. Roy (Winfield) Utz, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beck, KarenThe University of Iowa1981
Ellermeyer, SeanEmory University1991
Fennell, RobertThe University of Iowa196912
Gersdorff, GrahamEmory University1991
Grasman, WilliamThe University of Iowa1977
Grimmer, RonaldThe University of Iowa19675
Heidel, JohnThe University of Iowa19674
Hsu, Sze-BiThe University of Iowa19767
Merrill, StephenThe University of Iowa197612
Pennington, RobinEmory University1993
Pilyugin, SergeiEmory University19977
Schlunt, R.The University of Iowa1968
Smith, HalThe University of Iowa197615
Swick, K.The University of Iowa1967

According to our current on-line database, Paul Waltman has 14 students and 76 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3540 for the advisor ID.