Frank Beichelt


Dr. rer. nat. Technische Universität Bergakademie Freiberg 1972 Germany
Dissertation: Optimale Inspektionsstrategien nach beliebiger Verlustfunktion
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Dieter König

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anders, JürgenUniversität Berlin1992
Tittmann, PeterIngenieurhochschule Mittweida19907

According to our current on-line database, Frank Beichelt has 2 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35437 for the advisor ID.