Wolfgang Gawronski


Ph.D. Universität Ulm 1973 Germany
Dissertation: Nullstellenasymptotik von Potenzreihen

Advisor: Alexander A. Peyerimhoff

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bosbach, ChristofUniversität Trier1995
Elbert, ChristianUniversität Trier19991
Faldey, JuttaUniversität Trier1994
Gessner, YvesUniversität Trier2014
Neuschel, ThorstenUniversität Trier2011
Reinhard, MartinUniversität Trier2008
Schmid, WolfgangUniversität Ulm198430
Schnieder, JörnUniversität zu Lübeck2010
Stader, AndreaUniversität Trier1992
Wiessner, MartinUniversität Trier1987

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Gawronski has 10 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35486 for the advisor ID.