José Manuel Aroca Hernández-Ros


Ph.D. Universidad Complutense de Madrid 1970 Spain
Dissertation: Haces de funciones de clase $r$

Advisor 1: Pedro Abellanas Cebollero
Advisor 2: Heisuke Hironaka

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abia Zuazo, EzequielUniversidad Complutense de Madrid1981
Aranda Guillén, TomásUniversidad de Valladolid2002
Aroca Bisquert, FuensantaUniversidad de Valladolid20002
Campillo López, AntonioUniversidad de Valladolid197822
Cano Torres, FelipeUniversidad de Valladolid19857
Cano Torres, JoseUniversidad de Valladolid1992
Carnicer, ManuelUniversidad de Valladolid1990
Carrillo de Albornoz, María LuisaUniversidad de Valladolid1991
Castellanos, JulioUniversidad Complutense de Madrid1982
del Blanco Maraña, Jesús ManuelUniversidad de Valladolid2006
Dominguez, Jesus1983
Domínguez Gómez, JesúsUniversidad de Valladolid1983
Farto, José MiguelUniversidad de Valladolid1996
Fernández Bermejo, María JosefaUniversidad de Valladolid1984
Finat, JavierUniversidad de Valladolid1983
Fortuny Ayuso, PedroUniversidad de Valladolid1999
Jiménez Meana, JorgeUniversidad de Valladolid1999
Luengo Velasco, IgnacioUniversidad Complutense de Madrid19795
Mazuelas, SantiagoUniversidad de Valladolid20092
Medina Cabrerizo, AntonioUniversidad de Valladolid1990
Morales Gómez, ManuelUniversidad de Valladolid1996
Mozo Fernández, JorgeUniversidad de Valladolid19963
Ortiz Vallejo, María del Sagrado CorazónUniversidad de Valladolid1991
Pérez Blanco, JoséUniversidad de Valladolid1991
Pérez Esteban, DionisioUniversidad Complutense de Madrid1988
Souto Menéndez, José ManuelUniversidad de Valladolid1981
Ugarte Guerra, Francisco JavierUniversidad de Valladolid2010
Zurro, María ÁngelesUniversidad de Valladolid19942

According to our current on-line database, José Manuel Aroca Hernández-Ros has 28 students and 71 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35706 for the advisor ID.