Ernst Heintze


Dr. rer. nat. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 1970 Germany
Dissertation: Krümmung und Topologie des Raumes SU(5)/(Sp(2) x S1)
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Wilhelm P.A. Klingenberg

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Koke, HorstUniversität Augsburg1987
Beekmann, BrigitteFernuniversität Hagen1988
Heber, JensUniversität Augsburg19918
Tetzlaff, KaiUniversität Augsburg1993
Kollross, AndreasUniversität Augsburg19981
Bergmann, IsabelUniversität Augsburg1999
Christ, UlrichUniversität Augsburg2000
Popescu, BogdanUniversität Augsburg2005
Weinl, KerstinUniversität Augsburg2006
Boltner, ChristianUniversität Augsburg2007
Claß, OliverUniversität Augsburg2009
Freyn, WalterUniversität Augsburg2009

According to our current on-line database, Ernst Heintze has 12 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35731 for the advisor ID.