Grainger Rabone Morris


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1952 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Topics in the Theory of Non-linear Vibrations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor: Mary Lucy Cartwright

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hempel, JoachimUniversity of New England19713
Weis, DennisBrown University1971

According to our current on-line database, Grainger Morris has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35801 for the advisor ID.