Joseph Montague Landsberg


Ph.D. Duke University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Minimal Submanifolds Defined by First-Order Systems of PDE

Advisor: Robert Leamon Bryant

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allaud, EmanuelUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2003
Bari, KashifTexas A&M University2021
Conner, AustinTexas A&M University2020
Farnsworth, CameronTexas A&M University2016
Geng, RunshiTexas A&M University2023
Gesmundo, FulvioTexas A&M University2017
Guan, YonghuiTexas A&M University2016
Holweck, FrédéricUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III20042
Oeding, LukeTexas A&M University20091
Pal, ArpanTexas A&M University2023
Porter, CurtisTexas A&M University2016
Qi, YangTexas A&M University2013
Yang, MingTexas A&M University2012
Ye, KeTexas A&M University2012

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Landsberg has 14 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35808 for the advisor ID.