Harald Geppert

Ph.D. Universität Breslau 1923 Germany
Dissertation: Entwicklungen willkürlicher Funktionen nach funktionentheoretischen Methoden

Advisor: Adolf Kneser

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bechtold, KarlJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen1934
Freidank, KurtJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen1931
Glaser, KarlJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen1935
Görtler, HenryJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen1936812
Keilbach, MaxJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen1933
Knöll, LudwigJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen1937
Kraus, WilhelmJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen1932
Papaspiros, AnastassiosJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen1939
Stratemeyer, GottfriedJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen1931
von Bültzingslöwen, WalterJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen1933
Wilhelm, FriedrichJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen1932

According to our current on-line database, Harald Geppert has 11 students and 823 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35957 for the advisor ID.