Devan Vinaya Mehrotra


Ph.D. University of Delaware 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Circularity Diagnostics for Repeated Measured Designs

Advisor: Henry B. Tingey

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jemielita, ThomasUniversity of Pennsylvania2017
Ma, Liyuan (Larry)Temple University2008
Mogg, RobinUniversity of Pennsylvania2010
Railkar, RadhaTemple University2000
Xu, RengyiUniversity of Pennsylvania2018

According to our current on-line database, Devan Mehrotra has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36040 for the advisor ID.