Holger P. Petersson


Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1965 Germany
Dissertation: Über eine Verallgemeinerung von Jordan-Algebren

Advisor 1: Max Koecher
Advisor 2: Friedrich Kasch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Achhammer, GünterFernuniversität Hagen1995
Brühne, PeterFernuniversität Hagen2000
Cleven, JohannesFernuniversität Hagen1995
Küting (Wilhelm), BrigitteFernuniversität Hagen1987
Niggemann, DorisFernuniversität Hagen1995
Pingel, SusanneUniversität Dortmund1998
Pumplün, SusanneFernuniversität Hagen19953
Rosemeier, FrankFernuniversität Hagen2002
Schaefer, KarlheinzWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1978
Schwarz, ThomasFernuniversität Hagen1983
Stenger, UdoFernuniversität Hagen2006
Welke, StefanFernuniversität Hagen2019

According to our current on-line database, Holger Petersson has 12 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36087 for the advisor ID.