Jörg Brendle


Ph.D. Eberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen 1991 Germany
Dissertation: Some Contributions to Combinatorial Set Theory and its Applications

Advisor: Ulrich Felgner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Khomskii, YuriiUniversiteit van Amsterdam2012
Mejia, DiegoKobe University20141
Yorioka, TeruyukiKobe University2004

According to our current on-line database, Jörg Brendle has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36133 for the advisor ID.