Athanasios Papoulis


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1950 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Strong Differentiation of the Indefinite Integral

Advisor: John Robert Kline


Muth, EginhardPolytechnic University19673

According to our current on-line database, Athanasios Papoulis has 1 student and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36180 for the advisor ID.