Louis Brickman


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A New Generalization of a Problem of F. Lukács

Advisor: Isaac Jacob Schoenberg

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Koehler, DonaldIndiana University1968
Pearce, KentState University of New York at Albany19804

According to our current on-line database, Louis Brickman has 2 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36195 for the advisor ID.