Pengfei Guan


Ph.D. Princeton University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Holder Regularity of Subelliptic Pseudo-Differential Operators

Advisor: Joseph John Kohn

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Li, QunMcGill University2008
Zhang, XiangwenMcGill University20121
Lu, SiyuanMcGill University2017
Wang, ShaodongMcGill University2019
Yang, FengruiMcGill University2021
Huang, JiuzhouMcGill University2022

According to our current on-line database, Pengfei Guan has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36265 for the advisor ID.