Erik Hemmingsen


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1946 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Theorems in Dimension Theory for Normal Hausdorff Spaces

Advisor: John Robert Kline

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abramson, PaulSyracuse University1965
Antonelli, PeterSyracuse University19669
Blackwell, PaulSyracuse University1968
Peterson, BruceSyracuse University1962
Reddy, WilliamSyracuse University19641

According to our current on-line database, Erik Hemmingsen has 5 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 363 for the advisor ID.