Roger W. Carter


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1960 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Contributions to the Theory of Finite Soluble Groups

Advisor: Derek Roy Taunt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

André, CarlosUniversity of Warwick19924
Bromwich, PamelaUniversity of Warwick1975
Cockerton, JohnUniversity of Warwick1995
Costantini, MauroUniversity of Warwick1989
Deriziotis, DemetrisUniversity of Warwick1977
Elkington, GordonUniversity of Warwick1970
Fakiolas, A.University of Warwick1987
Franklin, JamesUniversity of Warwick19812
Gager, PhilipUniversity of Warwick1973
Green, RichardUniversity of Warwick19958
Iano, MariaUniversity of Warwick1990
Marsh, BethanyUniversity of Warwick19957
Mayer, StephenUniversity of Warwick1971
Prentice, MaryUniversity of Warwick1968
Ramagge, JacquelineUniversity of Warwick1992
Reid, StephenUniversity of Warwick1974
Scott, AnthonyUniversity of Warwick1996
Shi, J.University of Warwick1984

According to our current on-line database, Roger Carter has 18 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36347 for the advisor ID.