Philip David Welch


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1979 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Combinatorial Principles In the Core Model

Advisor: Robin Oliver Gandy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dawson, BarnabyUniversity of Bristol2009
Dimopoulos, StamatisUniversity of Bristol2018
Koulakis, MariosWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2015
Le Sueur, ChristopherUniversity of Bristol2015
Pettigrew, RichardUniversity of Bristol2008
Sharpe, IanUniversity of Bristol2007
Vickers, JohnUniversity of Bristol1993

According to our current on-line database, Philip Welch has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36389 for the advisor ID.