Lianfen Qian


Ph.D. Michigan State University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Parameter Estimation in Non-linear Time Series: Random Coefficient Autoregressive and Self-Exciting Threshold Models

Advisor: Hira Lal Koul

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chang, FazheFlorida Atlantic University2012
Kutal, DurgaFlorida Atlantic University2018
Liu, ZhihuaFlorida Atlantic University2011
Zhang, WeiFlorida Atlantic University2014

According to our current on-line database, Lianfen Qian has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36407 for the advisor ID.