Vladimir Vasilievich Golubev

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor: Dimitri Fedorowitsch Egorov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boev, GeorgiiSaratov State University1935
Kosmodem'yanskii, ArkadiiLomonosov Moscow State University
Petrov, GeorgiiLomonosov Moscow State University
Veniaminov, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Golubev has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36436 for the advisor ID.