Sergei P. Finikov

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor: Dimitri Fedorowitsch Egorov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akivis, MaxLomonosov Moscow State University1958
Bliznikas, VaclovasMoscow State Pedagogical Institute19619
Goldberg, VladislavLomonosov Moscow State University1961
Grincevicius, KleopasLomonosov Moscow State University19555
Kovantsov, NikolaiLomonosov Moscow State University19481
Makeev, G.Moscow State Pedagogical Institute1963
Vasil'ev, AnatolyLomonosov Moscow State University195222

According to our current on-line database, Sergei Finikov has 7 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36439 for the advisor ID.