Vyacheslav Vladimirovich Shokurov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1976 Russia

Advisor: Yuri Ivanovich Manin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Abe, TerutakeThe Johns Hopkins University1999
Ambro, FlorinThe Johns Hopkins University1999
Cheltsov, IvanThe Johns Hopkins University20006
Park, JihunThe Johns Hopkins University20014
Birkar, CaucherUniversity of Nottingham20042
Choi, Sung RakThe Johns Hopkins University2008
Chen, YifeiThe Johns Hopkins University2009
Cutrone, JosephThe Johns Hopkins University2011
Marshburn, NicholasThe Johns Hopkins University2011

According to our current on-line database, Vyacheslav Shokurov has 9 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36477 for the advisor ID.