Douglas Michael Hawkins


Ph.D. University of the Witwatersrand 1972 SouthAfrica
Dissertation: Mathematical Analysis of Optimal Outlier Tests

Advisor: John Edmund Kerrich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Binns, PamelaUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2000
Buckel, JulieUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2000
Deng, QiqiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2009
Dyer, ThomasUniversity of the Witwatersrand1975
Elphinstone, ChristopherUniversity of Pretoria1985
Fatti, LiberoUniversity of the Witwatersrand1979
Galpin, JacquelinePotchefstroomse Universiteit vir Christelike Hoër Onderwys19861
Holland, MarkUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2011
Huang, TzeUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1990
Kang, ChangUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1990
Kass, GordonUniversity of the Witwatersrand1975
Kraker, JessicaUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2008
Maboudou-Tchao, EdgardUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities20061
Musser, BretUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1999
Olive, DavidUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities19986
Olwell, DavidUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1996
Rotem, DoronUniversity of the Witwatersrand19771
Rudolph, EberhardUniversity of the Witwatersrand1974
Stefan, DespinaUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2006
Tsiamyrtzis, PanagiotisUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2000
Zamba, KokouUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities20031

According to our current on-line database, Douglas Hawkins has 21 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36559 for the advisor ID.