David Siegel


Ph.D. Stanford University 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Height Estimates for Capillary Surfaces

Advisor: Robert S. Finn

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gibbs, StephenUniversity of Waterloo1993
Kunze, HerbertUniversity of Waterloo1997
Talvila, ErikUniversity of Waterloo1997
Mincheva, MayaUniversity of Waterloo2003
Calder, MatthewUniversity of Waterloo2009
Johnston, MatthewUniversity of Waterloo2011
Aoki, YasunoriUniversity of Waterloo2012

According to our current on-line database, David Siegel has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36569 for the advisor ID.